Day 1 Tuesday 8th of June



15:00-15:30 Opening / Greetings
Prof. Cleo Sgouropoulou – General Conference Chair
Prof. Claude Frasson – President of the ITS Steering Committee
Prof. Alexandra I.Cristea  & Dr. Christos Troussas – Program Committee Chairs
Dr. Kitty Panourgia – Organization Chair
Journal of Education Sciences Sponsor
15:30-17:20 Session 1: Assessment  Session Chair: TBA

Arthur Rump, Ansgar Fehnker, Angelika Mader
#49: Automated Assessment of Learning Objectives in Programming Assignments (FP)

Moritz Marutschke, Yugo Hayashi

#31: Ex-Ante and Ex-Post Feature Evaluation of Online Courses Using the Kano Model (FP)

Robert-Mihai Botarleanu, Mihai Dascalu, Laura Allen, Scott Crossley, Danielle McNamara

#53: Automated Summary Scoring with ReaderBench (FP)


Bogdan Nicula, Mihai Dascalu, Natalie Newton, Ellen Orcutt, Danielle McNamara
#54: Automated Paraphrase Quality Assessment using Recurrent Neural Networks and Language Models (SP)



17:20 End of Session